Uncategorized

“How did it get so late so soon?”

“How did it get so late so soon? It’s night before it’s afternoon. December is here before it’s June. My goodness how the time has flewn. How did it get so late so soon?” – Dr Seuss

I’m so sorry everyone, its been a bit of a mad week. On Monday, my granddad was in Hospital having an operation, so me and my mother took my nan to their caravan to sort it and close it down for the winter so she had something to think about instead of just worrying about my granddad (everything went fine btw) then Tuesday, yesterday, I started my part time courses. Which I absolutely love!

I’m doing an ECDL in Business Admin, and even though its twice a week and I had my second class today, my teacher wants me to take my assessment for the first module next week! And I’m also doing an NVQ in Teacher Assistant, which will help me get into teaching.

I’m also applying for another apprenticeship in Teaching Assistant. Which I need to write about why I want to be a teaching assistant and what I enjoyed about school. Has anyone got any idea what I could write in that box, because like the little nerd I am, I enjoyed everything about school, especially primary. Feel free to leave your comments 😉

Today, my mom and dad were out all day, so I put on some movies and suddenly felt really inspired and finished the chapter of my book I was stuck on! I’ve also become slightly addicted to Catfish: the TV show. I absolutely love it! Oh my God! Its so good…

Anyway, sorry about the wait. I’ll be better next week!!

Happy Reading

What are your thoughts?

