Uncategorized

The New Me

So it occurs to me, its been months since I wrote. Sorry, but it really has been a hectic few months.

I’m not going to bore you with the details, just know that I will try and be better from now on.

Since being at work, I have realised that not only do they post soundtracks on Youtube, but they also post the actual Musicals. This is a godsend, as I am often looking for Audiobooks and listening to plays on the internet. But most of the plays on the radio are for people who are retired, or people with weird fetishes and can sometimes be a bit strange to listen to at work.

I have also reconnected with a few of my friends from college and realised that I haven’t been a very good friend recently. It comes to my attention that when ever something is going on in my personal life, I become a recluse.

So from now on, I vow to be different. I have started doing alot more things with my time and will probably have more things to write about. So this will be updated more often and not just when I remember. In fact I’m putting a reminder in my phone right now.

Happy Reading

What are your thoughts?

