25 Days of Bookmas / Fun

25 Days of Bookmas – Day 2

Day Two! Is to take a picture of a book with a Winter/Christmas cover and answering two questions. #1 Have you read the book? And #2 What did you think of it?

IMG_0958.JPG

Well the book is Christmas at Rosie Hopkins Sweetshop. I haven’t read it yet. But it is next on my list, in fact in starting it tonight!

I have read the first one of this duo and absolutely loved it! Mind you I love all of Jenny Colgan’s work so it wasn’t really a surprise.

I’m very much looking forward to reading this. I will let you know how it goes.

Happy Reading!

What are your thoughts?

