25 Days of Bookmas / Fun

25 Days of Bookmas – Day 6!

WOOOO! Less than 20 days until Christmas! I’m very excited this year, this Bookmas Tag is helping me very much. I think I may be so excited come Christmas, I might just explode.

So Day Six is here! And today I am asked to ‘Name a book you love to cosy up with’.

Beastly

And I will have to say it is Beastly. It is my go t book whenever I am ill or tired, or just need a good pick me up. It is one of my favourite books. Not because of Alex Pettifer and the movie, because I was deeply disappointed with that.

I love it because Lindy is just like every girl. When Kyle first meets her, he describes her as having red hair and slightly crooked teeth. She isn’t the epitome of beautiful and that is what makes her so relatable, she is just a normal girl.

So that is my favourite book to cosy up with. Please comment below your favourite book and if you want to join up, you can find the rules here.

See you tomorrow.

Happy Reading

2 thoughts on “25 Days of Bookmas – Day 6!

  1. Definitely Graceling by Kristin Cashore for me. I take it almost everywhere and reread it all the time! It’s totally my comfort book(:

What are your thoughts?

