25 Days of Bookmas / Fun

25 Days of Bookmas – Day 8

Hmmm my favourite Christmas Book as a child… this is a hard one. I had so many.

Although, I think I’m going to say Father Christmas by Raymond Briggs. This is the third time I have used this book, but it is a Christmas book and one my dad used to read to me every Christmas. My Grandad gave me the video tape for one Christmas too. Gosh that takes me back, video tape, VCR.

father christmas

Anywho, comment below your favourite childhood Christmas books, and if you want the rules of the tag, you can find them here. See you all tomorrow.

Happy Reading.

What are your thoughts?

