Fun / Tags

One Lovely Blog Award

lovely-blog-award-1

I was nominated by The Bookie Monster for the One Lovely Blog Award. I had no idea what this was, but I feel very thankful that I’ve been nominated.

The Rules are that you post Seven facts about yourself and then nominate 15 other blogs for the award.

7 Facts About Me

  • I am on of thirty two grandchildren, on my Dad’s side, I don’t know about my Mom’s side though!
  • I have a serious addiction to stationary.
  • I also am addicted to Crime Drama. I literally watch Law and Order: UK reruns on ITV 4. (I may or may not be doing that while writing this post…)
  • I cannot function without coffee. (You all think I’m joking…)
  • My aim in life is to own all 50 of the Disney Classics and a library like the Beast’s.
  • I am a Whovian and Proud!
  • I have had the same bookshelf since I was ten years old, I am hoping to get a new one before the end of March

Blogs I’ve Nominated

I hope you enjoyed this little post. We will be back later this week with a review.

Happy Reading

4 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

What are your thoughts?

