Tags

More Happy Than Not tag

I saw that I was tagged to do this by The Bookie Monsters, you can find her post here. Thank you very much!

The I Am More Happy Than Not Tag was created by Shelumiel @ Bookish and Awesome but originally made in response to the “What makes you #MoreHappyThanNot?” question inspired by Adam Silvera’s upcoming debut More Happy Than Not.  Basically highlight ways you’ve been able to express happiness from the things—big and small—in your life.

I am more happy than not

Reading a good book (obviously)

Woman reading a book

I am more happy than not

When an order arrives

WP_20150107_002

I am more happy than not

Watching my favourite movies again

I am more happy than not

Drinking coffee

DSCN0440

I am more happy than not

when I go for Friday Night Drives with my best friend

I am more happy than not

When my Kindle is charged

DSCN0441

I am more happy than not

When I get a huge smile from my nephew

I am more happy than not

Sitting in the sun and feeling it warming my bones

20140716_105648000_iOS

I am more happy than not

when a new episode of a favourite show comes out

I am more happy than not

lying in bed and can see the stars through the window

tumblr_mvblv7m9WJ1sumii5o1_500

So what makes you more happy than not?

I tag any one who wants to do this, please leave your links in the comments below and I’ll be sure to have a look.

Happy Reading

9 thoughts on “More Happy Than Not tag

  1. Thank you Kate, for doing the Tag and linking back! I so can relate to coffee and good books! And new episodes of a favorite show! Also? I like that you mentioned your nephew. I trust he’s young? I love kids! I just think their smiles and energy are contagious. 🙂

    • Thanks for the comment 🙂 yeah my nephew is a year and a half and he is one of the happiest babies I’ve ever met, he loves to make people smile and being the centre of attention (which isn’t very hard as everyone dotes on him!) 🙂

  2. Pingback: I Am More Happy Than Not | Bookish and Awesome

What are your thoughts?

