To Be Read

My Summer Break TBR

So I’m off on my jollies for a couple of weeks, so I thought I’d share with you my TBR list for whilst I’m on Holiday.

TDSCN0462he Woman in Black by Susan Hill

DSCN0464The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell (not the comedian, but author of Cloud Atlas)

DSCN0466Darkly Dreaming Dexter by Jeff Lindsay

DSCN0469Night Flower by Sarah Stowell

DSCN0470The Boy in the Book by Nathan Penlington

DSCN0471Ruby by Cynthia Bond

DSCN0472Remember Me Like This by Bret Anthony Johnston

DSCN0283The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

DSCN0289The Coincidence Authority by J.W Ironmonger

DSCN0278Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

DSCN0297I Am The Messenger by Markus Zusak

DSCN0473Puzzle Adventures Omnibus by Usborne.

Now this may seem quite a bit for a two week break but I can get through a book every two or three days when I have nothing else to do! Basically I will be lying on the beach reading book after book!

Share with me your summer break TBR read list, leave a comment below

Happy Reading 

What are your thoughts?

